^^

2 hours, 1 minutes to low tide at 09:11 PM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Sun 27 September
High Tide: 1:45 15.6
Low Tide: 8:53 1.8
High Tide: 15:03 16.6
Low Tide: 21:11 4.8
Sunrise 8:03, Sunset 19:47
Moonset 2:09, Moonrise 19:45
Mon 28 September
High Tide: 2:49 16.6
Low Tide: 9:41 1.0
High Tide: 15:43 17.7
Low Tide: 21:56 3.4
Sunrise 8:05, Sunset 19:44
Moonset 3:34, Moonrise 19:54
Tue 29 September
High Tide: 3:35 17.7
Low Tide: 10:17 0.5
High Tide: 16:15 18.6
Low Tide: 22:32 2.0
Sunrise 8:08, Sunset 19:40
Moonset 4:57, Moonrise 20:00
Wed 30 September
High Tide: 4:13 18.6
Low Tide: 10:49 0.2
High Tide: 16:42 19.4
Low Tide: 23:05 1.0
Sunrise 8:10, Sunset 19:37
Moonset 6:19, Moonrise 20:05
Thu 01 October    Full Moon
High Tide: 4:46 19.3
Low Tide: 11:18 0.2
High Tide: 17:08 19.9
Low Tide: 23:36 0.2
Sunrise 8:12, Sunset 19:34
Moonset 7:39, Moonrise 20:09
Fri 02 October
High Tide: 5:19 19.6
Low Tide: 11:46 0.5
High Tide: 17:32 20.2

Sunrise 8:15, Sunset 19:31
Moonset 8:57, Moonrise 20:13
Sat 03 October
Low Tide: 0:07 -0.2
High Tide: 5:51 19.6
Low Tide: 12:15 1.0
High Tide: 17:58 20.1
Sunrise 8:18, Sunset 19:28
Moonset 10:16, Moonrise 20:18
Sun 04 October
Low Tide: 0:37 -0.3
High Tide: 6:25 19.2
Low Tide: 12:44 1.9
High Tide: 18:24 19.8
Sunrise 8:20, Sunset 19:25
Moonset 11:36, Moonrise 20:25
Mon 05 October
Low Tide: 1:08 0.1
High Tide: 6:59 18.3
Low Tide: 13:14 3.1
High Tide: 18:51 19.1
Sunrise 8:22, Sunset 19:22
Moonset 12:57, Moonrise 20:34
Tue 06 October
Low Tide: 1:40 0.7
High Tide: 7:35 17.1
Low Tide: 13:46 4.4
High Tide: 19:18 18.1
Sunrise 8:25, Sunset 19:19
Moonset 14:18, Moonrise 20:48
Wed 07 October
Low Tide: 2:15 1.7
High Tide: 8:16 15.7
Low Tide: 14:20 5.8
High Tide: 19:49 16.9
Sunrise 8:27, Sunset 19:16
Moonset 15:37, Moonrise 21:10
Thu 08 October
Low Tide: 2:54 2.7
High Tide: 9:06 14.3
Low Tide: 15:00 7.2
High Tide: 20:27 15.7
Sunrise 8:30, Sunset 19:13
Moonset 16:47, Moonrise 21:47
Fri 09 October    Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 3:46 3.8
High Tide: 10:14 13.2
Low Tide: 15:59 8.4
High Tide: 21:25 14.5
Sunrise 8:32, Sunset 19:10
Moonset 17:40, Moonrise 22:45
Sat 10 October
Low Tide: 5:01 4.5
High Tide: 11:46 13.0
Low Tide: 17:32 8.9
High Tide: 22:58 13.9
Sunrise 8:35, Sunset 19:07
Moonset 18:15, Moonrise 0:04
Sun 11 October
Low Tide: 6:34 4.2
High Tide: 13:11 13.9
Low Tide: 19:10 8.0

Sunrise 8:37, Sunset 19:04
Moonrise 0:04, Moonset 18:37
Mon 12 October
High Tide: 0:35 14.5
Low Tide: 7:50 3.0
High Tide: 14:08 15.5
Low Tide: 20:20 5.9
Sunrise 8:40, Sunset 19:01
Moonrise 1:37, Moonset 18:50
Tue 13 October
High Tide: 1:50 16.0
Low Tide: 8:45 1.5
High Tide: 14:50 17.4
Low Tide: 21:11 3.4
Sunrise 8:42, Sunset 18:58
Moonrise 3:16, Moonset 18:59
Wed 14 October
High Tide: 2:49 18.0
Low Tide: 9:31 -0.0
High Tide: 15:27 19.4
Low Tide: 21:56 0.8
Sunrise 8:45, Sunset 18:55
Moonrise 4:57, Moonset 19:06
Thu 15 October
High Tide: 3:39 19.8
Low Tide: 10:13 -1.2
High Tide: 16:04 21.2
Low Tide: 22:38 -1.6
Sunrise 8:47, Sunset 18:52
Moonrise 6:39, Moonset 19:12
Fri 16 October    New Moon
High Tide: 4:26 21.2
Low Tide: 10:54 -1.8
High Tide: 16:41 22.6
Low Tide: 23:21 -3.4
Sunrise 8:50, Sunset 18:49
Moonrise 8:22, Moonset 19:19
Sat 17 October
High Tide: 5:11 22.0
Low Tide: 11:35 -1.7
High Tide: 17:18 23.4

Sunrise 8:52, Sunset 18:46
Moonrise 10:06, Moonset 19:27



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net