Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 17 days,5 hours,1 minutes,93%
Sunrise: 8:12am
Sunset: 6:23pm
Daylight: 10:11
Moonrise: 9:32pm (26-Feb-2024)
Moonset: 8:44am (27-Feb-2024)
Waning Gibbous
93% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 16-Feb-2024 6:02am AKST
February 16 2024 15:02 UTC
Sat, 24-Feb-2024 3:31am AKST
February 24 2024 12:31 UTC
Sun, 03-Mar-2024 6:24am AKST
March 3 2024 15:24 UTC
Sun, 10-Mar-2024 12:01am AKST
March 10 2024 09:01 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 7:07pm AKDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 12:52pm AKDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 4:44am AKDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 12:21am AKST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display



Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Alaska Weather Net