^^

1 hour, 33 minutes to high tide at 07:05 PM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Wed 19 June
Low Tide: 0:26 2.8
High Tide: 5:56 19.1
Low Tide: 12:56 -2.6
High Tide: 19:05 17.5
Sunrise 4:34, Sunset 23:39
Moonrise 0:54, Moonset 6:56
Thu 20 June
Low Tide: 1:06 3.3
High Tide: 6:35 18.3
Low Tide: 13:34 -1.7
High Tide: 19:44 16.9
Sunrise 4:34, Sunset 23:39
Moonrise 1:28, Moonset 8:05
Fri 21 June
Low Tide: 1:48 3.9
High Tide: 7:14 17.3
Low Tide: 14:11 -0.7
High Tide: 20:25 16.2
Sunrise 4:34, Sunset 23:39
Moonrise 1:51, Moonset 9:21
Sat 22 June
Low Tide: 2:30 4.6
High Tide: 7:55 16.2
Low Tide: 14:51 0.6
High Tide: 21:07 15.5
Sunrise 4:34, Sunset 23:39
Moonrise 2:07, Moonset 10:37
Sun 23 June
Low Tide: 3:17 5.2
High Tide: 8:41 14.9
Low Tide: 15:32 1.8
High Tide: 21:51 15.0
Sunrise 4:35, Sunset 23:39
Moonrise 2:19, Moonset 11:54
Mon 24 June
Low Tide: 4:10 5.7
High Tide: 9:33 13.7
Low Tide: 16:18 3.1
High Tide: 22:39 14.6
Sunrise 4:35, Sunset 23:39
Moonrise 2:29, Moonset 13:10
Tue 25 June Tuesday 06-25   New Moon
Low Tide: 5:12 5.7
High Tide: 10:36 12.8
Low Tide: 17:12 4.1
High Tide: 23:29 14.6
Sunrise 4:35, Sunset 23:39
Moonrise 2:37, Moonset 14:27
Wed 26 June
Low Tide: 6:20 5.3
High Tide: 11:48 12.3
Low Tide: 18:12 4.9

Sunrise 4:36, Sunset 23:39
Moonrise 2:45, Moonset 15:44
Thu 27 June
High Tide: 0:21 14.9
Low Tide: 7:26 4.3
High Tide: 13:02 12.6
Low Tide: 19:14 5.2
Sunrise 4:37, Sunset 23:38
Moonrise 2:54, Moonset 17:05
Fri 28 June
High Tide: 1:11 15.6
Low Tide: 8:21 2.9
High Tide: 14:09 13.4
Low Tide: 20:12 5.1
Sunrise 4:38, Sunset 23:38
Moonrise 3:04, Moonset 18:29
Sat 29 June
High Tide: 1:59 16.5
Low Tide: 9:09 1.2
High Tide: 15:06 14.6
Low Tide: 21:05 4.6
Sunrise 4:39, Sunset 23:37
Moonrise 3:18, Moonset 19:55
Sun 30 June
High Tide: 2:44 17.6
Low Tide: 9:53 -0.5
High Tide: 15:55 15.9
Low Tide: 21:53 4.0
Sunrise 4:40, Sunset 23:37
Moonrise 3:37, Moonset 21:21
Mon 01 July
High Tide: 3:29 18.8
Low Tide: 10:36 -2.1
High Tide: 16:40 17.1
Low Tide: 22:40 3.2
Sunrise 4:41, Sunset 23:36
Moonrise 4:05, Moonset 22:39
Tue 02 July Tuesday 07-02   New Moon
High Tide: 4:14 19.8
Low Tide: 11:18 -3.5
High Tide: 17:24 18.0
Low Tide: 23:25 2.5
Sunrise 4:42, Sunset 23:35
Moonrise 4:49, Moonset 23:42
Wed 03 July
High Tide: 4:59 20.6
Low Tide: 12:01 -4.4
High Tide: 18:08 18.7

Sunrise 4:43, Sunset 23:34
Moonrise 5:54, Moonset 0:26
Thu 04 July
Low Tide: 0:11 2.0
High Tide: 5:45 20.9
Low Tide: 12:45 -4.8
High Tide: 18:52 19.1
Sunrise 4:44, Sunset 23:33
Moonset 0:26, Moonrise 7:17
Fri 05 July
Low Tide: 0:58 1.6
High Tide: 6:33 20.7
Low Tide: 13:30 -4.5
High Tide: 19:38 19.1
Sunrise 4:46, Sunset 23:32
Moonset 0:55, Moonrise 8:50
Sat 06 July
Low Tide: 1:48 1.6
High Tide: 7:23 19.9
Low Tide: 14:17 -3.7
High Tide: 20:25 18.9
Sunrise 4:47, Sunset 23:31
Moonset 1:15, Moonrise 10:26
Sun 07 July
Low Tide: 2:40 1.7
High Tide: 8:17 18.6
Low Tide: 15:06 -2.3
High Tide: 21:14 18.4
Sunrise 4:49, Sunset 23:29
Moonset 1:30, Moonrise 12:01
Mon 08 July
Low Tide: 3:38 2.0
High Tide: 9:17 17.1
Low Tide: 15:59 -0.6
High Tide: 22:07 18.0
Sunrise 4:50, Sunset 23:28
Moonset 1:42, Moonrise 13:34
Tue 09 July Tuesday 07-09   Full Moon
Low Tide: 4:43 2.2
High Tide: 10:24 15.6
Low Tide: 16:57 1.2
High Tide: 23:03 17.6
Sunrise 4:52, Sunset 23:27
Moonset 1:53, Moonrise 15:04



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net