^^

8 hours, 16 minutes to low tide at 02:21 PM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Thu 27 July
Low Tide: 2:00 0.5
High Tide: 7:41 19.3
Low Tide: 14:21 -1.8
High Tide: 20:21 19.2
Sunrise 5:31, Sunset 22:50
Moonset 0:02, Moonrise 11:42
Fri 28 July
Low Tide: 2:48 1.4
High Tide: 8:28 17.6
Low Tide: 15:03 0.1
High Tide: 21:03 18.1
Sunrise 5:33, Sunset 22:47
Moonset 0:17, Moonrise 13:01
Sat 29 July
Low Tide: 3:38 2.4
High Tide: 9:19 15.8
Low Tide: 15:48 2.2
High Tide: 21:47 17.0
Sunrise 5:36, Sunset 22:45
Moonset 0:31, Moonrise 14:17
Sun 30 July Sunday 07-30   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:34 3.4
High Tide: 10:17 14.1
Low Tide: 16:38 4.2
High Tide: 22:35 15.9
Sunrise 5:38, Sunset 22:42
Moonset 0:47, Moonrise 15:31
Mon 31 July
Low Tide: 5:39 4.1
High Tide: 11:28 13.0
Low Tide: 17:37 5.7
High Tide: 23:30 15.2
Sunrise 5:40, Sunset 22:40
Moonset 1:03, Moonrise 16:43
Tue 01 August
Low Tide: 6:55 4.2
High Tide: 12:52 12.6
Low Tide: 18:47 6.6

Sunrise 5:43, Sunset 22:37
Moonset 1:23, Moonrise 17:51
Wed 02 August
High Tide: 0:32 14.9
Low Tide: 8:08 3.7
High Tide: 14:13 13.1
Low Tide: 19:58 6.8
Sunrise 5:45, Sunset 22:35
Moonset 1:48, Moonrise 18:56
Thu 03 August
High Tide: 1:35 15.2
Low Tide: 9:04 2.7
High Tide: 15:11 14.1
Low Tide: 20:58 6.3
Sunrise 5:48, Sunset 22:32
Moonset 2:19, Moonrise 19:53
Fri 04 August
High Tide: 2:30 16.0
Low Tide: 9:48 1.7
High Tide: 15:53 15.2
Low Tide: 21:45 5.4
Sunrise 5:50, Sunset 22:29
Moonset 3:00, Moonrise 20:42
Sat 05 August
High Tide: 3:17 17.0
Low Tide: 10:25 0.6
High Tide: 16:29 16.4
Low Tide: 22:26 4.4
Sunrise 5:53, Sunset 22:27
Moonset 3:51, Moonrise 21:22
Sun 06 August
High Tide: 3:59 18.0
Low Tide: 10:59 -0.4
High Tide: 17:02 17.4
Low Tide: 23:05 3.5
Sunrise 5:55, Sunset 22:24
Moonset 4:52, Moonrise 21:53
Mon 07 August Monday 08-07   Full Moon
High Tide: 4:38 18.9
Low Tide: 11:32 -1.2
High Tide: 17:34 18.2
Low Tide: 23:41 2.6
Sunrise 5:58, Sunset 22:21
Moonset 6:01, Moonrise 22:18
Tue 08 August
High Tide: 5:15 19.5
Low Tide: 12:04 -1.7
High Tide: 18:06 18.8

Sunrise 6:00, Sunset 22:18
Moonset 7:15, Moonrise 22:39
Wed 09 August
Low Tide: 0:17 2.0
High Tide: 5:52 19.8
Low Tide: 12:38 -1.8
High Tide: 18:38 19.1
Sunrise 6:03, Sunset 22:16
Moonset 8:33, Moonrise 22:56
Thu 10 August
Low Tide: 0:54 1.6
High Tide: 6:30 19.6
Low Tide: 13:12 -1.5
High Tide: 19:10 19.2
Sunrise 6:05, Sunset 22:13
Moonset 9:53, Moonrise 23:12
Fri 11 August
Low Tide: 1:33 1.4
High Tide: 7:10 19.0
Low Tide: 13:48 -0.7
High Tide: 19:45 19.0
Sunrise 6:08, Sunset 22:10
Moonset 11:14, Moonrise 23:28
Sat 12 August
Low Tide: 2:13 1.5
High Tide: 7:53 18.0
Low Tide: 14:26 0.4
High Tide: 20:22 18.6
Sunrise 6:10, Sunset 22:07
Moonset 12:37, Moonrise 23:44
Sun 13 August
Low Tide: 2:59 1.7
High Tide: 8:42 16.8
Low Tide: 15:09 1.8
High Tide: 21:04 18.1
Sunrise 6:13, Sunset 22:04
Moonset 14:01, Moonrise 0:03
Mon 14 August Monday 08-14   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 3:52 2.1
High Tide: 9:40 15.4
Low Tide: 16:00 3.3
High Tide: 21:55 17.4
Sunrise 6:15, Sunset 22:02
Moonrise 0:03, Moonset 15:27
Tue 15 August
Low Tide: 4:57 2.4
High Tide: 10:53 14.4
Low Tide: 17:05 4.7
High Tide: 22:59 17.0
Sunrise 6:18, Sunset 21:59
Moonrise 0:26, Moonset 16:51
Wed 16 August
Low Tide: 6:14 2.2
High Tide: 12:18 14.1
Low Tide: 18:23 5.4

Sunrise 6:20, Sunset 21:56
Moonrise 0:56, Moonset 18:10



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com





kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Troubadnorth

Alaska Weather Net

USA Weather Finder United States Weather Group
hint